BBMS Conference 2011

The 4th annual BBMS symposium was held in October 2011 at the Cancer Research Institute in Cambridge.

To see a review  of BBMS11 written by one of the attendees and committee member, Jennifer Warren, and published in Bluesci click here.



Dr. James Watson

Nobel Prize Winner, NIH

Professor Sir Leszek Borysiewicz

Chief Executive, MRC UK

Professor Sir Alan Fersht

Department of Chemistry, University of Cambridge

Professor Sir Michael Marmot

MRC Research Professor of Epidemiology and Public Health, University College London

Professor Ruth McKernan

Chief Scientific Officer of the Regenerative Medicine Unit at Pfizer

Professor Luke O’Neill

Inflammation Research Group Leader at Trinity College Dublin