BBMS Conference 2010


Sir Tim Hunt

Nobel Prize Winner

Principal Scientist, Cancer Research UK

Professor Rebecca Fitzgerald

MRC Cambridge Cancer Centre

Professor Josef Penninger

Scientific Director of the Institute for Molecular Biotechnology of the Austrian Academy of Sciences (IMBA)

Professor Anne Willis

Director of the MRC Toxicology Unit, Leicester

Professor Geraint Rees

Director of the UCL Institute of Cognitive Neuroscience

Professor Helen Rees

Founder and Executive Director of the Reproductive Health and HIV Research Institute of the University of Witwatersrand